• Home
  • ANZCCJ Annual General Meeting (AGM)

ANZCCJ Annual General Meeting (AGM)

  • 17 Oct 2017
  • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • New Zealand Embassy Tokyo


  • Only ANZCCJ Members are able to vote
  • Platinum and Gold Sponsors only. Limited to one ticket per company.
  • Limited to ANZCCJ Members and their guests

Registration is closed

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) and Executive Council member elections of the Australian and New Zealand Chamber of Commerce in Japan (ANZCCJ) will be held TODAY at the New Zealand Embassy Tokyo (map) from 5:30pm.

2017-2019 Executive Council Candidates

The ANZCCJ's strength comes from the continued and active participation of its members and the strategic leadership of its Executive Council.  As a reminder, the candidates for the six positions available are listed below:

1. Andrew Gauci (current Chair) - Corporate AU

2. Catherine O'Connell (current Co-Vice Chair), Individual Member

3. Gerard Adams (current Operations Director), Individual Member

4. Kohei Tsushima (current Executive Council member), Corporate AU

5. Matthew Walker (current Sports for Business Co-Chair), Corporate

6. David Shirt, Corporate AU

7. Tracy Whiriskey, Corporate AU

8. Kazuya Kurano, Corporate AU

9. Clovis Peryer, Corporate NZ

Visit our website to learn more about each candidate and follow us on social media for updates.


Click here for full details on the candidature and voting process Click here to read the ANZCCJ Constitution.

Meeting Agenda

1. Welcome by ANZCCJ Ex-Officio Member, Peter Kell, Deputy Head of Mission, New Zealand Embassy Tokyo

2. Chair's report

3. Treasurer's report

4. Questions from the membership

5. Election of 2017-2019 Executive Council 


For any questions regarding the voting process, please contact ANZCCJ Executive Director at Cristina.Merino@anzccj.jp or 03-6234-9350

Copyright © ANZCCJ. All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software