Ballot Code:



ANZCCJ Annual General Meeting 2023 Executive Council Ballot Paper

Election date: 8 December 2023

Voting Instructions

Of the twelve (12) candidates listed on the ballot below, please mark a tick (\checkmark) next to the name of up to seven (7) candidates. Votes will be weighted according to the level of membership - Platinum 4, Gold 4, Silver 4, Bronze 3, Individual 1. <u>Only one ballot may be submitted per company / organisation.</u>

According to the ANZCCJ Constitution, the Executive Council must consist of:

- at least seven (7) Councillors from companies holding Corporate Membership (of these, at least two (2) Australian corporates and one (1) New Zealand corporate)
- at least two (2) members holding Individual Membership

The Executive Council will require at least two members holding Corporate membership in the 2023-2025 Election.

2023-2025 Executive Council Election Candidates		
Candidate	Membership (A-Z):	
Marion Baillat	42 Interactive (AU Corporate)	
Byron Frost	Baker McKenzie (AU Corporate)	
Andrew Gauci	Lendlease Japan Inc. (AU Corporate)	
Adam Hall	Hall GK (Individual)	
Catherine O'Connell	Catherine O'Connell Law (NZ Corporate)	
Yuzo Okuno	Rio Tinto Japan Limited (AU Corporate)	
Don Roxburgh	Wholesum Japan Co. (Individual)	
Shu Saito	Macquarie Asset Management Japan (AU Corporate)	
Catherine Sibala	Hitotsubashi University Business School (Individual)	
Lily Takegasa	Patties Foods Group (AU Corporate)	
Hirofumi Tokunaga	National Australia Bank (AU Corporate)	
Fumiko Watanabe	BrainMaid (Individual)	

2023-2025 Executive Council Election Candidates

*To change a selection, please cross-out the full name of the candidate you no longer wish to vote for.

2022-2024 Continuing Executive Council Members

Name	Membership (A-Z):
Tim Barnstable	Saputo Dairy Australia (AU Corporate)
lan Scott	Atsumi & Sakai (Corporate)
Dean Daniels	Pullman Tokyo Tamachi (Corporate)
Sally Townsend	South Australia Department of Trade & Investment (AU Corporate)
Matthew Walker	AIG Japan Holdings (Individual)



ANZCCJ Annual General Meeting 2023 Executive Council Election - Absentee Ballot

Election date: 8 Dec 2023 | Absentee Ballot Deadline: Thursday 7 December Dec 2023

Voting Instructions

Of the twelve (12) candidates listed on the ballot below, please mark a tick (\checkmark) next to the name of <u>up to seven (7)</u> <u>candidates</u>. Votes will be weighted according to the level of membership - Platinum 4, Gold 4, Silver 4, Bronze 3, Individual 1. <u>Only one ballot may be submitted per company / organisation</u>.

According to the ANZCCJ Constitution, the Executive Council must consist of:

- at least seven (7) Councillors from companies holding Corporate Membership (of these, at least two (2) Australian corporates and one (1) New Zealand corporate)
- at least two (2) members holding Individual Membership

The Executive Council will require at least two members holding Corporate membership in the 2023-2025 Election.

2023-2025 Executive Council Election Candidates

Candidate	Membership (A-Z):
Marion Baillat	42 Interactive (AU Corporate)
Byron Frost	Baker McKenzie (AU Corporate)
Andrew Gauci	Lendlease Japan Inc. (AU Corporate)
Adam Hall	Hall GK (Individual)
Catherine O'Connell	Catherine O'Connell Law (NZ Corporate)
Yuzo Okuno	Rio Tinto Japan Limited (AU Corporate)
Don Roxburgh	Wholesum Japan Co. (Individual)
Shu Saito	Macquarie Asset Management Japan (AU Corporate)
Catherine Sibala	Hitotsubashi University Business School (Individual)
Lily Takegasa	Patties Foods Group (AU Corporate)
Hirofumi Tokunaga	National Australia Bank (AU Corporate)
Fumiko Watanabe	BrainMaid (Individual)

*To change a selection, please cross-out the full name of the candidate you no longer wish to vote for.

2022-2024 Continuing Executive Council Members

Name	Membership (A-Z):
Tim Barnstable	Saputo Dairy Australia (AU Corporate)
lan Scott	Atsumi & Sakai (Corporate)
Dean Daniels	Pullman Tokyo Tamachi (Corporate)
Sally Townsend	South Australia Department of Trade & Investment (AU Corporate)
Matthew Walker	AIG Japan Holdings (Individual)

Completed Absentee Ballot Forms must be submitted by **Thursday 7 December 2023**. Completed forms are to be sent to the Secretariat by email: **<u>exec.director@anzccj.jp</u>**